How to Support

Friends of Vista Nova is a separate entity that falls outside of the management of the Vista Nova School Executive and Governing Body. As such it is managed by an executive committee made up out of:

Chairperson: Ursula Dobbie

Vice Chairperson: Andrew Sampson

Executive Member & SGB Representative: Peta Johnson

Treasurer:  Ruth Smith

Secretary: June Bradbury

Office and Fundraising manager: Sandi Wells

Bookeeper & Fundraising Assistant: Michele Bouwer

Fundraiser and marketing:  Contact Friends of Vista Nova  –